whp99

Latest Project Managenemt & Planning Tools Reviews

The task of choosing Project Management & Planning software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Project Management & Planning Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Project Management & Planning Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Project Management & Planning Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Eylean

Visual and easy to use. The integration with TFS allows my non-developer team members be part of the project management process.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 05 Apr 2016

OfficeTime

Simply put: OfficeTime works. Brilliantly. It allows me to clearly track my time spent on projects in a concise and organized fashion. On the rare occasion I have a question, their customer service team responds almost immediately and with skill and efficiency. I am extremely happy with this software.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Mar 2016

iMindQ

iMindQ is by far the best mind mapping and diagramming tool I have ever tried. It is a pretty powerful piece of software, that greatly aids the completion of my project planning and organization tasks. I warmly recommend it for everyone.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 Mar 2016

Paymo

Paymo is really easy to use. It's light but very powerful. Recommended application for time tracking and project management.

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 11 Feb 2016

ITM Platform

A tool that simplifies and speeds the achievement of objectives with optimal management of projects. The integration of MsProject for project management is good.I recommend this tool very much to increase your profits, manage costs, clients, portfolios. The gantt and kanban tool is very cool and I use it for my marketing campaigns!

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Jan 2016

Wrike Inc.

Wrike is a great way to organize your company. The two best things about it I think are that it's very customizable and collaborative. You can be fully transparent or fully confidential with your projects as well as having all the custom fields and things you want to keep track of in your work. It's also fully collaborative where tons of people can work on a project, assigning tasks, to do lists, bigger projects, etc. Full...

47 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Jan 2016

Binfire

My team and I have used Binfire.com for the past two years on projects we worked with third party companies. Binfire is a wonderful project management and collaboration tool. Great Task management, interactive Gantt, bug tracking, resource loading and portfolio management for managing multiple projects. They also have one of the best support teams anywhere! I strongly recommend Binfire for startups and SMBs.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Jan 2016

RiskGap

I used the RiskGap on one of my project. Initially, we started to use the program, as we need to keep all the risks in one place with the ability to assign responsible person for each risk. But when the risk library offered us a couple of risks that we do not discuss during brainstorming with project team, we decided to deeply understand the software. As a result, our team is actively using integration with tfs. The system...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Jan 2016

Tenrox

The Tenrox software has been the key to our organization's growth. Excellent, robust project planning capabilities

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Dec 2015

Streamline, Inc

Atria Logistics leverages Streamline to run it's 3PL/4PL multi-modal logistics operations including agent portals and mobile access.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Dec 2015

Joist

Good software to use what I really like about Joist is that you can send a email and it alerts you when it is open no other company is doing that. Let's you take picture and upload to invoices. Wish it had more like GPS Google earth,

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Nov 2015

Function Point

Function Point has more functionality than we could have dreamed of. It's taken away our need to create reports manually in spreadsheets and has enabled us to better plan our projects. Every day we are discovering new features and info it can provide us. The Function Point team is also amazing and quick to respond to any question we have.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 30 Oct 2015

FunctionFox Systems Inc

I've been using TimeFox as a freelancer and I love it! Yes the interface is a little dated compared to others, but it's done so much to help me improve my business, and the customer service is amazing!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 30 Oct 2015

Cronforce

Love these guys, always very helpful. I have a small business and they are still responsive and help me with reporting when i need it. I have not really come to negative experience. Once I believe experienced a bug which they fixed immediately. Recommend!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Sep 2015

Celoxis

By far the best SaaS project management solution I've seen! The one that fits my bill and also my requirements. It is extremely flexible, super collaborative and feature-rich. The most compelling feature of Celoxis is the Custom Apps, which gives us the power to map and automate our mission-critical processes into the software. Gives us transparency and authenticity in reporting. Keep going guys!!

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Aug 2015

AccountSight Software

We are very fond of having partnered with AccountSight to ensure that we are on track with billing our clients. The software is easy and affordable and provides us with the help needed to easily manage client billing. Furthermore, the company provided us with excellent advice whenever we needed it. This is a company we enjoy working with at all times.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 29 Jul 2015

Time Doctor

Our team is extensively using Trello for the management of our tasks. Now that we have Time Doctor integrated with it, our productivity has dramatically increased. Knowing where and how we spent our time does wonders. Time Doctor seems to do this perfectly.

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 Jul 2015

Co-Construct

Best construction software ever. Clearly the developers are builders because every time we have a question or think we've found a hole in the product, we are pointed to the answer, which already exists! I honestly can't think of a negative; the handful of times we've had questions have all been immediately answered and resolved. Test drive it for at least a week and USE THE HELP SECTION. Search for your topic, and it will...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 24 Jun 2015

Workamajig

Having worked with the Workamajig software for over ten years, I have to say the integration between projects, work flow and accounting is seamless. The report options are countless and the continuity between screens makes it very easy to train new users. The Workamajig staff has a dedication to making the product better and better which can be seen in their updates to the software each month. In addition, their support when...

23 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Jun 2015

21-40 of 187 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor