whp99

Latest Project Managenemt & Planning Tools Reviews

The task of choosing Project Management & Planning software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Project Management & Planning Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Project Management & Planning Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Project Management & Planning Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Kanbanery

We used Kanbanery to organize several conferences with distributed planning teams and it was a great help. It's easy to use, keeps everyone up to date on what's happening and what needs to be done next, and makes it easy to see when anything's starting to slip. A perfect tool for visualising work for any sort of project.

Last reviewed on Monday, 29 Jul 2013

Breeze

This tool is the easiest that I have ever seen. All tasks are simple. This tool helped me with management, ad development and my never ending to-do list. Simple yet powerful. Now I have no more headaches.

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Jul 2013

Conrep, Inc

This software is horrible. It is mind-blowing how bad it is. Every single time anyone in my company uses it, there is an error or it freezes. Seriously, it takes poor performance to complete new levels.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Jun 2013

hybris

I am very pleased with Hybris. I am able to save time and money, by combining all my technological needs into one package. Hybris helps you every step of the way.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Genius Project

We have been using the project management software Genius Project for years now. I'm always amazed by all the features this software offers, you can do everything: portfolio management, project tracking, budget management, risks analysis, etc. I can only strongly recommend.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 10 Apr 2013

Sapience

Sapience productivity tracking software captures both the online and offline time status delivers aggregate effort at every level of the company. With Sapience, Project Managers can analyze the gaps between actual and expected effort and set goals for their teams.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Apr 2013

GatherSpace

This is a great program for any business. It really helps to keep everything organized. It is also very user-friendly.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Mar 2013

Neotriad

I thought that Neotriad was amazingly simple. They synchronized my desktop to clean up all the clutter. Now I can find all my programs easier.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Mar 2013

ABS

As a new customer, I am thoroughly impressed with the ABS product management software. It loads perfectly and runs without annoying glitches. Would highly recommend this software for anyone running their own business.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Feb 2013

Workfront

I really enjoyed using AtTask's product management software. It has helped me to be more productive in organizing projects and delegating tasks. Increased productivity equals increased profits so that is always a positive thing! If you own a small business, or supervise others in your line of work, you should really consider checking out this software.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 Jan 2013

StrikeBase

Its a good alternative to manage projects. The people who will use this will experience the change in their business

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2013

Ganttic

This app is fabulous! It helps so much for our lab work. It manages perfectly for our multi-project scheduling and it is so convenient to share!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Jan 2013

EDC Technology

I really enjoy this software. It has made portfolio management very simple. I like how it consolidates all your data in an easy to use format and how it's secure and convenient.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Dec 2012

Evernote

I'm an absolutely huge fan of evernote and have been an avid user for a few years now. I've got it running on my imac, iPad, iPhone and Air (yes, yes, apple fanboy). Dont worry they cater for android too and even have a windows and web version as well. I use it with a whole range of other services too, which allow me to cross post items into the software from over the place, including via email. If you're anything...

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Dec 2012

Clarizen

This program allows my employees to communicate more effectively, cut costs and streamline sharing of information. The increase in productivity is worth the financial investment.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Nov 2012

Expandable Software

Expandable Software, Inc. provides a complete enterprise system that installs the structure and controls that help medical devices & technology. High technology and general manufacturers successfully manage finances and production while meeting the stringent requirements of the FDA and other industry quality regulatory bodies.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Oct 2012

Blue Link

By far the best system I have worked with in about 20 years. There is no comparison out there that I know of. This system is both a salesperson and a beancounters dream - not one or the other, but both! It is a no brainer to go to Bluelink!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 25 Jul 2012

Intervals

Intervals is the best agency management system I’ve ever used and I’ve used at least a dozen. Great job.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Jun 2012

181-193 of 193 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Sponsor
Sponsor