whp99

Latest Project Managenemt & Planning Tools Reviews

The task of choosing Project Management & Planning software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Project Management & Planning Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Project Management & Planning Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Project Management & Planning Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

GoERPBaby

GoErpbaby is the best company for Software and web development, Plus point: Better Analysis of my business requirement, Time duration and suggested best ERP module for my food industries business related. Thanks!! Moore nelson...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Nov 2014

ProWorkflow

First Class Service Our company has been using ProWorkflow as the office management system over the past few months. It has been a useful tool in creating efficiency in managing and running our increasing number of projects. Part of establishing efficient management has involved making changes to the format of the project templates. Our adviser at PWF has listening to our requirements and ensured that the implementation...

47 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Nov 2014

Aplicor

Aplicor 3C is an end-to-end system that helps overcome barriers to growth. One of the only customizable business applications in the cloud.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Nov 2014

Zilicus

Thank you for your support - Zilicus. You have one of the finest project management tool and it has exceeded our expectations in terms of planning features, collaboration and reports.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 31 Oct 2014

SMB Suite

SMB Suite is the only cloud subscription for ERP that offers a 100% all inclusive subscription. Literally rolling in all costs (Implementation Services, Training, Licensing, Support, and Upgrades) into a predictable, fixed, monthly price. It makes it so easy to understand, and takes out all the risk that once was in the traditional model. It's about time!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 14 Oct 2014

Odoo

Odoo offers really good performance and implies no license cost. I love the flexibility of the solution. I install everyday for my customers and use it myself. I strongly advice to try it, you will love it.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 01 Oct 2014

Intellitek Systems

Excellent platform! We were looking for a platform that enabled us to manage the entire customer cycle beginning with direct marketing and ending with a successfully completed engagement. We struggled to find a vendor that offered this at an affordable price, but Intellitek certainly delivered. Their support is also excellent. Our users are glad to know that they do not need to sift through mounds of online articles to...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Sep 2014

PerfectForms

As department Graduate Programs Coordinator with four MS/PhD programs, I use Perfectforms for all graduate admissions (approximately 300 applications a year). We are completely satisfied. The program is very flexible, can handle all our needs, and seamlessly collects applications and letters of recommendation for us, including a) notifying us (and the applicant) about materials, and b) requesting letters, all of which we...

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Aug 2014

Comindware, Inc.

This is a great and client-orientated company to work with. Quick responses to any address and great customer support in the shape of knowledge base. We are pleased to deal with you and your product - Comindware Project.

46 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Aug 2014

AlertDriving

Alertdriving.com is detrimental to your job. It's assessment tool is set up for failure. I've spoken to my fellow employees who all did hora belly on the assessment tool test. We are now lab led as a high risk and in need of additional training modules. This information might go on your permanent record , depending on your employer. The assessment tool doesn't allow you to read the question and answers in time to answer. It...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Jul 2014

Grapple

Grapple is a great took, It perfectly suits the needs for many types of projects . Grapple has a great future.

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Jul 2014

CIPPlanner

CIPPlanner is an awesome product that easily outpaces its competition. The software allows me to plan and properly route products and people to their destinations on time and in the most efficient way possible. I highly recommend them to anyone!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Jul 2014

TimeWellScheduled

I’ve been on the TimeWellScheduled program for over 5 months and notice amazing savings in the unproductive punching in early, punching out late or extended breaks. This system allows all managers to control these areas for each staff member

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Jul 2014

Yaware.TimeTracker

I started using time tracking in my company to make sure employees were working hours billed. Yaware provided me the objective measures that I can use to monitor productivity and guide my developers to improve their performance. I think it is a very good service. I chose Yaware among other services because it is really ease to use.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Jul 2014

Skire

Managing projects is something admittedly I am not very good at. The team at Skire understands this and that's why they integrate tools and solutions to fit every role in your business. Their hands on training and support allow me to streamline a lot more tasks than I thought possible before, kudos.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Jul 2014

Easy Projects

The Easy Projects program is a GREAT time saver! It also prevents things from falling through the cracks. Since it is so customizable, this program can easily adapt to any company’s situation. It is working beautifully for us. Finally, we have gotten a handle on our workload and are able to maintain it! Thank you!

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Jul 2014

Openbravo

Openbravo is the best platform I've seen for e-commerce management and distribution. Their tools and know how have made it so much easier to handle the transition period from my old solutions, and I'm very grateful that I was referred to them. Recommended.

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Jun 2014

Accorto

If you are looking for a company that makes Cloud Computing easy, successful and cost efficient, look no further. Accorto assists you in tracking time and expense reports, billing and revenue recognition. So ... get your "head in the cloud" and leave the other guys behind. Accorto is a BBB business and is recognized for their innovation in Cloud Computing.

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Jun 2014

PowerSteering Software

I went with PowerSteering to try and overhaul my portfolio management system, and I was really impressed by their whole design philosophy as well as their work ethic. These guys know how to get the job done, and it was easy to trust them from the get-go. Highly recommended.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Jun 2014

Teamweek

I've used Teamweek for a couple of months now and wow has it made a difference for me. It is one of the best out there. It has helped tremendously with productivity! 2 Thumbs up!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 17 Jun 2014

81-100 of 192 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor